Still High on the Coronation of MJ Lastimosa, Miss Philippines Universe 2014…

Move over, pretenders to the throne! The Queen of Philippine Beauty Pageantry Blogging is always around to give us the best insights and plenty of never-seen-before photos–the iconic 1985 Bb. Pilipinas Universe Joyce Ann Burton-Titular!

Adventures of a Beauty Queen

MJ Lastimosa full of joy as she is crowned after her third attempt at winning! Crowning her is last year's MUP Ariella Arida. On the left is reigning Miss Universe 2013 Gabriela Isler MJ Lastimosa full of joy as she is crowned after her third attempt at winning! Crowning her is last year’s MUP Ariella Arida. On the left is reigning Miss Universe 2013 Gabriela Isler

It’s been 6 days since MJ Lastimosa became our newest Miss Philippines Universe as I write, and I’m still feeling the thrill! So here’s a post of my best photos of her taken on the night she was crowned. Enjoy!

MJ Lastimosa has dangerous curves that need warning signs... MJ Lastimosa has dangerous curves that need warning signs…

“Mom, I hope MJ wins!”

About 22 hours before this North Cotabato/Davao beauty was crowned, I was chatting with my daughter Diandra on Skype. Diandra has ALWAYS been a major major fan of MJ. When MJ lost in 2012, my baby girl and I were so upset. Anyway, I was telling my daughter about how gorgeous the girls were this year and she said, “Mom, I hope…

View original post 1,943 more words

2 thoughts on “Still High on the Coronation of MJ Lastimosa, Miss Philippines Universe 2014…

  1. Pingback: 15 Days To Go!

  2. Pingback: 15 Days To Go! - 3d2go Philippines

Leave a Reply

